Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Saturday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
11/09/19 - 01/18/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
11/09/19    3:30 PM Saturday 11/09/19 3:30 PM
11/16/19    3:30 PM Saturday 11/16/19 3:30 PM
11/23/19    3:30 PM Saturday 11/23/19 3:30 PM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving break) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving break)
12/07/19    3:30 PM Saturday 12/07/19 3:30 PM
12/14/19    3:30 PM Saturday 12/14/19 3:30 PM
12/21/19    3:30 PM Saturday 12/21/19 3:30 PM
12/28/19    3:30 PM Saturday 12/28/19 3:30 PM
01/04/20    3:30 PM Saturday 01/04/20 3:30 PM
01/11/20    3:30 PM Saturday 01/11/20 3:30 PM
01/18/20    3:30 PM Saturday 01/18/20 3:30 PM