Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/16/19 - 11/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/16/19 5:00 PM
09/23/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/23/19 5:00 PM
09/30/19    5:00 PM Monday 09/30/19 5:00 PM
10/07/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/07/19 5:00 PM
10/14/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/14/19 5:00 PM
10/21/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/21/19 5:00 PM
10/28/19    5:00 PM Monday 10/28/19 5:00 PM
11/04/19    5:00 PM Monday 11/04/19 5:00 PM
11/11/19    5:00 PM Monday 11/11/19 5:00 PM
11/18/19    5:00 PM Monday 11/18/19 5:00 PM