Ukulele - Ages 5 & Over

Loulou
Framingham - Plymouth Church (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Private Lessons or Group. Any class can become a group class (2 to 3 students maximum).  We will try to pair children of similar age or ability.  MINIMUM age is 5. Older students may prefer a private class but if we can match you up,  we can create a group for any age.

Please let us know:

1. If you prefer a Private half-hour or 50-minute class.   If you want a Group class we'll do our best to find a match. Group classes are 50 minutes.

2. Age of your child and if they are a beginner or have taken lessons previously.

3. Your requested days or times.  If there's a day or time not listed we'll create a new class if possible.   No Classes on Sunday.

Once we have this information we'll create a class and contact you directly with the Pre-registration code.

Any questions?  Contact the director, Loulou at 508-369-1698 or loulousmt@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:00 PM
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:00 PM
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:00 PM
10/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:00 PM
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM