Ukulele - Ages 5 & Over

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Thursday, 3:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Lessons or Group. Any class can become a group class (2 to 3 students maximum).  We will try to pair children of similar age or ability.  MINIMUM age is 5. Older students may prefer a private class but if we can match you up,  we can create a group for any age.

Please let us know:

1. If you prefer a Private half-hour or 50-minute class.   If you want a Group class we'll do our best to find a match. Group classes are 50 minutes.

2. Age of your child and if they are a beginner or have taken lessons previously.

3. Your requested days or times.  If there's a day or time not listed we'll create a new class if possible.   No Classes on Sunday.

Once we have this information we'll create a class and contact you directly with the Pre-registration code.

Any questions?  Contact the director, Loulou at 508-369-1698 or loulousmt@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    3:00 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:00 PM
10/03/19    3:00 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:00 PM
10/10/19    3:00 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:00 PM
10/17/19    3:00 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:00 PM
10/24/19    3:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:00 PM
10/31/19    3:00 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:00 PM
11/07/19    3:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:00 PM
11/14/19    3:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:00 PM
11/21/19    3:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:00 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving)
12/05/19    3:00 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:00 PM