Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
Natick - Common Street Spiritual Center (location map)
Saturday, 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Waitlist

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/19    11:40 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:40 AM
10/05/19    11:40 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:40 AM
10/12/19    11:40 AM Saturday 10/12/19 11:40 AM
10/19/19    11:40 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:40 AM
10/26/19    11:40 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:40 AM
11/02/19    11:40 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:40 AM
11/09/19    11:40 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:40 AM
11/16/19    11:40 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:40 AM
11/23/19    11:40 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:40 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving break) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving break)
12/07/19    11:40 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:40 AM