Ukulele - Private Lessons

Loulou
West Roxbury - Stratford St United Church (location map)
Friday, 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Ukulele lessons are recommended after the initial group class for most children and especially for kids 7 & up. 

Contact Director for scheduling and availability or discuss which option is best for your child.

50 minutes - $45 per class

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    5:30 PM Friday 09/27/19 5:30 PM
10/04/19    5:30 PM Friday 10/04/19 5:30 PM
10/11/19    5:30 PM Friday 10/11/19 5:30 PM
10/18/19    5:30 PM Friday 10/18/19 5:30 PM
10/25/19    5:30 PM Friday 10/25/19 5:30 PM
11/01/19    5:30 PM Friday 11/01/19 5:30 PM
11/08/19    5:30 PM Friday 11/08/19 5:30 PM
11/15/19    5:30 PM Friday 11/15/19 5:30 PM
11/22/19    5:30 PM Friday 11/22/19 5:30 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving break) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving break)
12/06/19    5:30 PM Friday 12/06/19 5:30 PM