Ukulele - Ages 5 & Over

Loulou
West Roxbury - Stratford St United Church (location map)
Friday, 1:00 PM
Start Date: Open
Duration: 10 weeks
End Date: Contact Director

Register

Private Lessons or Group. Any class can become a group class (2 to 3 students maximum).  We will try to pair children of similar age or ability.  MINIMUM age is 5. Older students may prefer a private class but if we can match you up,  we can create a group for any age.

Please let us know:

1. If you prefer a Private half-hour or 50-minute class.   If you want a Group class we'll do our best to find a match. Group classes are 50 minutes.

2. Age of your child and if they are a beginner or have taken lessons previously.

3. Your requested days or times.  If there's a day or time not listed we'll create a new class if possible.   No Classes on Sunday.

Once we have this information we'll create a class and contact you directly with the Pre-registration code.

Any questions?  Contact the director, Loulou at 508-369-1698 or loulousmt@gmail.com

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/19    1:00 PM Friday 09/27/19 1:00 PM
10/04/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/04/19 1:00 PM
10/11/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/11/19 1:00 PM
10/18/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/18/19 1:00 PM
10/25/19    1:00 PM Friday 10/25/19 1:00 PM
11/01/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/01/19 1:00 PM
11/08/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/08/19 1:00 PM
11/15/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/15/19 1:00 PM
11/22/19    1:00 PM Friday 11/22/19 1:00 PM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving break) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving break)
12/06/19    1:00 PM Friday 12/06/19 1:00 PM